Website Manager

Highlands Little League

Board of Directors

The Highlands Little League Board of Directors were voted into their positions at the meeting held June 16, 2021 and took their roles effective September 19, 2021. We always welcome public comment at our board meetings, during the open floor time, and encourage you to contact the appropriate board member if you have any questions or concerns.

Due to restrictions, Board meetings are held in different locations in our Hockinson Community on the 3rd Sunday of each month at 5pm. If you are interested in attending please reach out to one of our Board Members.


President Brandon Melius

Vice President
BeLynda Lee-Jensen
SecretaryTisha Leibfried  
Chief Player Agent/Registrar Sabrina Brown
Justine Heaward

Equipment ManagerMike Barker  
Fields Maintenance
Tim Ireland  
Umpire-In-Chief Matt Richardson

Information OfficerCrystal Olivas
Safety OfficerKevin Hessel  
Event Coordinator Judy Macho

Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator
Dan O'Neil
Merchandise/Snack Shack
Kim Hellner