Website Manager

News Detail


Jun, 2017

2017 All-Stars

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the 2017 Highlands Little League All-Star Teams!


Evan Abbott
Dillon Cookson-Dempsey
Zane Cunningham
Bob Fuller
Wyatt Hansen
Trevor Holmes
Ryne Jensen
Kolbe McAfee
Rylan Potter
Joe Spier
Andon Stenersen
Kade Stenersen

Manager: Konrad Stenersen
Coach: Cody Dempsey
Coach: Jim Potter


Chase Bonife
Max Deisenhofer
John Dunn
Treyton Fraki
Brock Hamm
Kelso McAfee
Brenton McNair
Wyatt Molyneux
Rylind Simpson
Ryder Stenersen
Blake Viles
Aidan Willis

Manager: Ian Bonife
Coach: Cory McNair
Coach: Sam Fraki

Everyone is welcome and encouraged to cheer them on starting June 24th. The Majors play at 3:00 at Luke Jensen Sports Park in Vancouver, WA. Minors play at 1:00 at HB Fuller, home of Hazel Dell Little League. The brackets are available on the District 6 website.

We hope to see you there!